

Agenda

Monroe County, Georgia Board of Commissioners May 19, 2020 9:00 am Location Change:

Monroe County Conference Center 475 Holiday Circle

Chairman Greg Tapley Vice Chair George Emami

District 1 Commissioner Larry Evans

District 2 Commissioner Eddie Rowland

District 3 Commissioner John Ambrose

Welcome Greg Tapley

Prayer Pledge

Roll Call Janet Abbott
Call to Order Greg Tapley

Regular Meeting

New Business

A. Approve Agenda Greg Tapley
B. Approve Minutes Greg Tapley
a. May 5, 2020 Meeting

C. Monroe County-UGA Extension Office Agreement
 D. Land & Water Conservation Fund Grant
 E. DuraPatcher Purchase
 Jim Hedges/Caitlin Jackson
 Jim Hedges/Landon Sparks
 Jim Hedges/Jr. Watts

Old Business

F. TSPLOST
 G. Energy Savings Project
 H. Internet Expansion
 Jim Hedges
 Larry Evans
 Larry Evans

Comments

I. Public Comments

Executive Session-Personnel

Adjourn

Our Meeting Room is handicap accessible; however, if additional accommodations are needed please contact, Lisa Roberts, at (478) 994-7000 or lroberts@monroecoga.org. Requests should be made as soon as possible but no less than 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.